Applications are now open for entry in September 2023. Apply Online

Introducing our Head Girl committee for 2022/2023!

Congratulations to the following girls on their new roles.

Clara Bray: Head Girl

Simran Jassel: Deputy Head- House Events

Olivia Griffiths Ingall: Deputy Head- Community, Charity and Sustainability

Maddy Ayers: Senior Prefect – Sixth Form Committee

Leading Isabelle Abbatt*, Olivia Benion

Luxi Wu: Senior prefect – Subject Mentor

Leading Rosie Sherpa, Antonia Barton, Ellyse Barker, Rosie Brick, Grace Thompson, Becky Roberts

D’Arcy Lee: Senior Prefect- Peer Mentor

Leading the new Peer Mentor Committee (Rosie Sherpa, Antonia Barton, Kirsten Rysale, Isabelle Abbatt, Phoebe Gilks)

We are excited to see these girls build on the wonderful work of our current Head Girl team,  Willow Dowd, Lottie Meyer, Ana Roach, Lily Pembroke, Jen Everall and Maddy Anderson





To arrange a tour of our Junior or Senior School, please register at the link below.

Click here to register