2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 6th September to Friday 17th December
Half-term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Staff Study Day: Friday 22nd October
Staff Study Evening: Monday 15th November

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 11th January – Friday 1st April
Half-term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Staff Study Evenings: Wednesday 2nd February and Monday 7th March

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April – Friday 8th July
Half-term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Staff Study Evenings: Wednesday 25th May, Monday 13th June

 

2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 5th September to Thursday 15th December
Half-term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Staff Study Day: Monday 31st October

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 10th January – Friday 31st March
Half-term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February
Staff Study Evenings: Wednesday 1st February and Monday 6th March

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 24th April – Friday 7th July
Half-term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Staff Study Evenings: Monday 24th April, Wednesday 24th May and Monday 12th June

 

 

Shrewsbury

Looking for a Reception place for September 2022? 

Arrange your visit now.

Click here to register
close-link